©2019 by Backroads Plum Crazy

Workshops and Events
Card Club G45
Wed, Feb 19
Backroads Plum Crazy
Feb 19, 10:00 AM
Backroads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Create six beautiful love inspired interactive cards using Graphic 45’s new Club Card kit.
Share
Club G45
Thu, Feb 20
Backroads Plum Crazy
Feb 20, 10:00 AM
Backroads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Share
Card Swappers
Sun, Mar 01
Backroads Plum Crazy
Mar 01, 1:30 PM
Backroads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Host: MIchelle K.
Share
Paint Party
Sun, Mar 15
BackRoads Plum Crazy
Mar 15, 3:00 PM
BackRoads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Van Goat
Share
Card Club G45
Wed, Mar 18
Backroads Plum Crazy
Mar 18, 10:00 AM
Backroads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Create six beautiful love inspired interactive cards using Graphic 45’s new Club Card kit.
Share
Club G45
Thu, Mar 19
Backroads Plum Crazy
Mar 19, 10:00 AM
Backroads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Share
Card Swappers
Sun, Apr 05
Backroads Plum Crazy
Apr 05, 1:30 PM
Backroads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Share
Club G45
Thu, Apr 16
Backroads Plum Crazy
Apr 16, 10:00 AM
Backroads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Share
Paint Party
Sun, Apr 19
BackRoads Plum Crazy
Apr 19, 2:00 PM
BackRoads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Succulents
Share
Card Swappers
Sun, May 03
Backroads Plum Crazy
May 03, 1:30 PM
Backroads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Host: Karen
Share
Spring Retreat
Fri, May 15
The Dairy Barn Bed and Breakfast
May 15, 3:00 PM – May 16, 3:00 PM
The Dairy Barn Bed and Breakfast, 1436 210th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Share
Club G45
Thu, May 21
Backroads Plum Crazy
May 21, 10:00 AM
Backroads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Share
Card Swappers
Sun, Jun 07
Backroads Plum Crazy
Jun 07, 1:30 PM
Backroads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Host: Mary
Share
Club G45
Thu, Jun 18
Backroads Plum Crazy
Jun 18, 10:00 AM
Backroads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Share
Card Swappers
Sun, Jul 12
Backroads Plum Crazy
Jul 12, 1:30 PM
Backroads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Host: Rhonda
Share
Club G45
Thu, Jul 16
Backroads Plum Crazy
Jul 16, 10:00 AM
Backroads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Share
Card Swappers
Sun, Aug 09
Backroads Plum Crazy
Aug 09, 1:30 PM
Backroads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Host: Michelle K.
Share
Club G45
Thu, Aug 20
Backroads Plum Crazy
Aug 20, 10:00 AM
Backroads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Share
Card Swappers
Sun, Sep 06
Backroads Plum Crazy
Sep 06, 1:30 PM
Backroads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Host: Jean
Share
Club G45
Thu, Sep 17
Backroads Plum Crazy
Sep 17, 10:00 AM
Backroads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Share
Card Swappers
Sun, Oct 04
Backroads Plum Crazy
Oct 04, 1:30 PM
Backroads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Host: Kelley
Share
Club G45
Thu, Oct 15
Backroads Plum Crazy
Oct 15, 10:00 AM
Backroads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Share
Card Swappers
Sun, Nov 08
Backroads Plum Crazy
Nov 08, 1:30 PM
Backroads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Host: Colleen
Share
Club G45
Thu, Nov 19
Backroads Plum Crazy
Nov 19, 10:00 AM
Backroads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Share
Card Swappers
Sun, Dec 06
Backroads Plum Crazy
Dec 06, 1:30 PM
Backroads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Christmas Party and Sign Ups for 2021!
Share
Club G45
Thu, Dec 17
Backroads Plum Crazy
Dec 17, 10:00 AM
Backroads Plum Crazy, 1430 220th St, Ionia, IA 50645, USA
Share